Started Another Blog

Ever since I started self-publishing books online I wanted to learn more about Internet marketing. Other than selling books it has been a rocky road when it comes to earning money online. There are so many scam websites out there that it is tough to determine which ones are good and which ones are just in business to rip you off. Now that I am making some headway, I decided to start another blog to discuss strategies for earning online. In it I am going to cover what works and what does not work based on my experience. I have got a lot to talk about, so as with all blogs, it is going to take some time to add content. So if you are inclined, please stop by and pay a visit. You can find “Strategies for Earning Money Online” here.

Although, I have not kept up with this blog lately (personal matters), I do plan to continue to add content periodically. Finally, I want to say thanks to all those that have stumbled upon this blog and to those that continue to be loyal viewers.

What do you think?

